ENDEREÇOS
RIO DE JANEIRO, BRASIL
Rua Bento Lisboa 145 Cep: 22.221-011 - Largo do Machado +55 (21) 2147 0611 / 0612
SÃO PAULO, BRASIL
Rua Pereira Leite, 323 Alto de Pinheiros - sala 01 A Cep: 05442-000 São Paulo - SP Tel: 11 3675.0256
FLORIANÓPOLIS, BRASIL
Servidão das Palmeiras Nativas, 48 - Sala 8 Cep: 88.062-010 Lagoa da Conceição / Santa Catarina Tel: 48 3207.7001
 
CONTATOS
PUBLICIDADE

Cristian Marini – Sócio/Produtor Executivo
+55 (21) 98119 0082
cristian@oceanfilms.com.br

Zahra Staub – Sócia/Produtora Executiva
+55 (21) 98026 3444
zahra@oceanfilms.com.br

Beatriz de Camillis – Produtora
+ 55 (21) 99396 7251
beatriz@oceanfilms.com.br

Sebastian Marini – Produtor
+ 55 (21) 96969 1777
sebas@oceanfilms.com.br

NÚCLEO DE CONTEÚDO

João Roni – Sócio/Produtor
+55 (48) 99924 9839
roni@oceanfilms.com.br

Nuno Godolphim- Produtor
+55 (21) 99804 2525
nuno@oceanfilms.com.br

AGENTE USA & CANADA

Harry Tracosas
harry@globalproductionnetwork.com